Kontakt

Sifferentusiasterna

Kontakta oss gärna så berättar vi mer om våra tjänster och vad vi kan erbjuda dig och ditt företag.

Urban Lidén

Auktoriserad revisor
070 320 24 58
urban@p46.se

Heléne Järnström

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
070 201 06 50
helene@p46.se

Josephine Sahlin

Redovisningskonsult
070 541 89 14

Anna Höglin

Revisor
070 294 36 43
anna@p46.se

Andreas Strömgren

Revisor
070 778 67 80
andreas@p46.se

Elin Godén

Redovisningskonsult
073 802 55 00
elin@p46.se

Angelica Persson

Revisor
070-579 57 02
angelica@p46.se

Lena Östlund

Sekreterare
0730 280 379
lena@p46.se